Cultivating Minds Without Losing My Own

Join me on my Adventures in Elementary Education

Welcome Future Bloggers!

March12

Welcome to the wonderful world of blogging!  This session serves to answer the following burning questions for those on the brink of blogging:

  • How do I start?
  • Why should I bother?
  • How involved is this going to be?
  • What should I blog about?
  • Is this going to cost me anything???????

The basic layout for our sessions is some show and tell followed up by some time in the trenches developing your own blog!  For those of you who are extremely schedule oriented  here’s the agenda:

  1. 15 minutes- Introductions and short background as to our blogging beginnings    
  2. 15 minutes-  Connect Create Communicate Prezi                                                                    
  3. 30 minutes-  Time to create your first blog with support from us 🙂    

 

The link below will take you to the Connect Create Communicate website that we created to go along with this presentation.  It will be posted on the sharepoint portal as well as linked to our blogs.  It is a Wix site so I apologize to our Apple friends, you will not be able to view on your Apple device as it needs Flash to work properly. 

by posted under technology | No Comments »    

Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:


Skip to toolbar